Student Halloween Silhouettes

More silhouettesHere are a few 3rd grade examples of my Halloween Silhouette project. I think I love them so much because they are just plain BOLD. And the lighter ones are certainly a great example of contrast, so an arts element lesson could easily be involved too. Meanwhile, I feel sorry for anyone in my town trying to buy xlarge coffee filters ’cause I am going to buy them up whenever I see them. I think a $20 box lasted for about 500 students. Who needs watercolor paper with colors like these?

Leave a Reply

