Black Friday Specials on Pet Portraits!

pet portraits

pet portraitsHope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I also hope you’ve been waiting to get a custom pet portrait for yourself or a friend.

Since today is Black Friday, I’m offering a generous 50% off on all Pet Portraits. Just go to my Etsy Shop, choose the size you want, and enter GIVINGTHANKS in the coupon area.

Of course, it can be a portrait of any pet, not just a cat or dog. Birds, ferrets, um, even snakes are fair game.

If you’d rather make some printables or download some of my favorite paintings as digital prints, head over to this Etsy Shop and choose one. I’ll email another one to you of your choosing! It’s buy 1 get 1 free (but I can’t do a coupon so I have to use email).

More details on this post.

This is my little way of giving thanks back to you for reading my blog.

xoxo

Colleen

The post Black Friday Specials on Pet Portraits! appeared first on Just Paint It Blog.

Leave a Reply

