Im home . . . and Free Boho Wreath Printables

wreath printable

wreath printableClick Here to download

 

 

 
 

Im writing this in my new home. Goneis the peace and quiet but here there is laughter and giggles and loads of family activity. Something I never thought Id live with again. Would I have chosen this new path? Probably not. However He knew what I needed more than I did. He knew I needed to be surrounded with love and activity, something I never dreamt of needing. Which is why Ive made some Boho Wreath Printables for you to encourage you to Dream.

 

 

wreath printableClick Here to Download

 

I made three options of this Boho Wreath printable. Choose one or all. Give one to a friend who is in need or maybe just needs a little lift.

 

 

 
 

boho-wreath-printableClick Here to Download

 

 

You know, Life is a rollercoaster ride. There are thrills and twists and turns and a whole lotta uncomfortableness. (Is that a word?) It is also exhilarating and joyful . . . usually where you least expect it. Or it has been for me these past few years.

 

Did I ever dream Id be living with a family of 5? Not in my wildest dreams. But I never dreamt my husband would die at age 55 either. Yet here I am.

 

And Im not alone.

 

Dreams do come true, I fully believe that. Just maybe not in the form or fashion you thought.

 

Enjoy the printables, my friends!

 

xo

 

Colleen

 

 

The post Im home . . . and Free Boho Wreath Printables appeared first on Just Paint It Blog.

Leave a Reply

