Free March Watercolor Calendar

free March calendar

free March calendarHappy March, my friends! I don’t know if it’s spring-like where you are but we’ve had a couple weeks of simply gorgeous weather. That, coupled with Easter coming early on March 27 inspired me to do a Free March Watercolor Calendar.

 

 

 

If you’re still buried with winter weather, I feel for you. Maybe downloading one of these phone calendars might add a little ‘spring’ to your life.

 

 

 

There’s a tutorial coming on this too because these spring flowers were painted with watercolor pencils. If you haven’t used them yet, I think you’ll love them. With things being just a wee bit chaotic around here, I haven’t had the chance to properly shoot a tutorial, but I’ll get to it soon.

 

 

 

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy these calendars.

 

 

 

free droid calendarAndroid Calendar

 

 

 

iphone calendariPhone Calendar

 

 

 

iphone5 calendariPhone5 Calendar

 

 

 

If these aren’t fitting your phone, please let me know. My phone is 4 years old so it’s time for a new one but I haven’t decided on which model yet. I’m kinda used to the old one and, you know, new technology can be, um, a test of patience. To put it mildly.

 

 

 

I’ve had plenty of those in my life lately. I prefer easiness right now, ha!

 

 

 

Will talk soon and have this tutorial for you.

 

 

 

Happy March!

 

 

 

Colleen

 

 

 

 

 

 

The post Free March Watercolor Calendar appeared first on Just Paint It Blog.

Leave a Reply

