My First Book!

Sharpie Book Cover KABSo I have a pretty cool announcement to make, I’ve been moonlighting to my moonlighting job, and have written my first book! Last summer Quarry Books contacted me and asked if I would be interested in creating a Sharpie art book for kids, as they had just done well with one for adults. I was thrilled, to say the least. Browsing bookstores for inspiration has always been the ultimate treat for me. To see something of mine on the shelf is literally going to be a dream come true.

 

This “Sharpie Art Workshop for Kids” book will be printing this summer and then released in mid November. I am so proud of all my new projects, as well as what eight talented bloggers contributors added as well. They are: Gail Bartel, Mary Bosley, Phyllis Brown, Nic Hahn, Laura Lohmann, Zach Stoller, Cheryl Trowbridge, and Ana Dziengel. Thank you ladies and gent for all your beautiful input.

 

Stay tuned as I just might give readers a peek at some of the projects over the next coming months. It’s going to be too hard to wait until November!

 

Sharpie Art Workshop for Kids Book Ordering Info

Leave a Reply

