Summertime!

Summer Break 2And with the stroke of the clock, and the emptying of a room, a new schedule begins. This time I get to choose more of what my days will look like, in both cleaning up from the past, and preparing for the fall. I love this time of year as I get to do all those extra creative ideas that I had in busy times, but I didn’t have time to do. Or time to do them right.

 

Over the next couple of weeks I’ll be preparing for the fall release of my new Sharpie Art Workshop for Kids book, my 3rd annual Whitney Hills Art Retreat and adding new murals and ebooks to my PDF Shop. I’d love to hear if anyone has any requests. I cannot promise to take special single orders, but if I find there is a lot of interest in one area, that helps me know what parents and teachers are looking for. Happy summer weekend everyone!

 

 

 

Save

 

Save

 

Save

Leave a Reply

