Haiti Fundraiser

iphoneDuring my travels to Haiti a few years ago, I met some truly selfless people whom I have felt compelled to keep working with and see what I can do to support. Winter is one such example, an amazing man who does his best to run a school for some of the poorest kids in Haiti, even to the extent of convincing nine teachers to come and work basically for free. I’m excited to try a new fundraiser for him and his school, Rajepre, one that I think is a win / win for everyone. I found a company called Zazzle that allows you to create all kinds of custom order products with your own art. I’ve started a store that I will continue to add products too, but meanwhile, here’s a pretty cool introduction, a Pierre Maxo iPhone 6 case. It costs $49.95, with a royalty of $2.50 from every sale that will go to Winter’s school fund. Customers get a colorful, original phone case AND help a good cause. It doesn’t get much better than that!

 

• View and order Pierre Maxo iPhone 6 Case

 

Save

 

Save

 

Save

Leave a Reply

